Living in close contact with nature is important for our physical and mental wellbeing. Why do people not keep adequate contact with nature these days? Suggest solution

It is true that humans are getting far from nature. Living in a near contact with nature is vital for the physical strength and mental power, nowadys individuals are not having a good contact with earth resources. I opine that due to increase in settlement in cities for work is the primary reason behind lossing connection with nature but also these have some solutions, which will be discussed in the forthcoming pragrphs of the essay. Commencing with reasons, which are several but the prominent one is settlement to big cities which are far from mother nature. In other words, folks who are living in a rural areas are close to nature but when they leave their homeland for the work, they easily gets far from the nature due to fact of cities are not near the natural creations, they have face more health complications. For instance, a survey was conducted between folks living in cities and villages by the students of Yale University of America, which revealed that masses who are living in cities and does not have any interaction with nature are struggling with more health hassles and also they are not strong as people living in a rural areas; therefore nature gives us everthing naturaly because nowadays everthing is made from artificial substances, which is hazardous to the health. On the other hand, every lock has a key, there are some solutions but primary one is to take a short trip to the natural place to feel good by keeping the work load at side. To elaborate, individuals who are working in major cities have to travel long distance to feel the nature. Moreover, if they spare the the time on the weekends and go for a short trip to jungle and mountains, they will feel more stressed out from wories of the life. I think it is the best option to stay fit mentally and physically. To conclude, although there are reasons like people living in cities not have much natural places to visit but solutions like planning a short trips on weekends, surely help them to make them more healthy and fit.