Some people think that technology has made our life too complex. However, other people think that it has made our life easier.

In technological era, some individuals argue that there is too much complexibility in our lives after this invention. However, other persons claimed that our life became comfortable due to the advancement of technology. I largely agree with latter view because of high tech equipments and transportation modes. To commence with, after the invention of the technology, people can use internet for many purposes. Nowadays, mobile phones and computers plays an effective role in human's day to day lives and these ameneties save time too. For example, it is very easy to communicate with others from long distances by using cell - phones or laptops. Thus, these high tech equipments made people's life more easier than past decades. Secondly, due to the advancement of technology, there is a big change in transportation modes. In early times, there is not any vehicle to cover the long distance quickly but today, humans have fast moving modes for travelling. To illustrate, cars, buses, motor bikes, metro trains are available for people to go anywhere using less time. However, these facilities helps to make person's life more comfortable. On the contrary, there are few demerits of technology. People totally depends on machines and became lazy. Due to this, there is dangerous effect on person's health and human faced a lots of diseases nowadays. Thus, it has some drawbacks which effects human's life. To conclude, although there are few cons of technology. Yet I believe that technology made people's life more comfortable than early times due to its beneficial inventions.