It is thought by some that its better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside.

People opine differently about choosing the living places. Some prefer and argure that city is the best place to live, but others think life will be easier living in a village. In my opinion, a city offers huge opportunities and vast benefits those are absent in the rural area. This essay will discuss the supporting points of view in the forthcoming paragraphs, followed by a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, most people move to the city, because of job prospects. In other words, it is convenient to secure employment, especially for professionals, since most of the major industries and companies are situated in the town. For example, a survey conducted by the Oxford University, more than 80% of young employees have grown drastically in the metropolitan areas when compared with the rural areas over the past few years. As a result, this reduces the rate of unemployment as citizens become aware of certain job openings in key industrial sectors, which enables them to achieve desired lifestyle and become wealthier. Hence, people have being switching to the cities, because of city life provides so many luxury and comfort, which not available in village. On the other hand, some individuals believe that the countryside is beneficial often helps to build biodiversity. To put simply, the nature in rural areas excels vegetation that enlightens the plant growth, which produces quality of air such as oxygen. For instance, many scientific research have shown that living in the village for beneficial for both physical and mental health, because including less pollution and greater abundance of trees and grass. Consequently, the external breath is replaced with fresh air. Therefore, living in the countryside achieve the best in vital to succeeding in a healthy lifestyle, as citizens they should be select greenery pastures against the polluted places. In conclusion, becoming of inhabitants in the suburbs have benefited more than living in the village. In my opinion, people should moving to the major cities to gain numerous advantages, like better life as a result of exciting job opportunities, better health care, and lifestyle.