Everyone seeks happiness because of the fundamental need that it brings toward our life.

Everyone seeks You use this word too often, consider replacing it withprosperitypeace of mindcontentmentenjoymentjoyhappiness This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: due to the factin light of the fact thatowing to the fact thatbecause of the fundamental need that it brings toward our life. There are This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a number ofsome outward conditions that This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: createconstructmanufactureproducemake for You use this word too often, consider replacing it withprosperitypeace of mindcontentmentenjoymentjoyhappiness. This phrase is redundant. Consider using "first". FirstFirst of all, it is This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: beneficialproductgood health. This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: due to the factin light of the fact thatowing to the fact thatBecause if you do not have it, you can't experience You use this word too often, consider replacing it withprosperitypeace of mindcontentmentenjoymentjoyhappiness. Furthermore, an unemployed This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualresidentcitizenman is rarely a happy This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualresidentcitizenman. Most lazy This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople with nothing occupy their minds and their time. Workers are generally cheerful. “Because” at the beginning of a sentence usually requires a 2nd clause. Maybe a comma, question or exclamation mark is missing, or the sentence is incomplete and should be joined with the following sentence. Because a This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualresidentcitizenman who has a congenial occupation finds great You use this word too often, consider replacing it withprosperitypeace of mindcontentmentenjoymentjoyhappiness in his work. In addition, we should have hobbies to fill our leisure hours. For example, in our free time, we can listen to music, play video games, play sports, read interesting books and This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: consequentlyso on. Last This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: on the contrarybut not least, living a happy life does not have particular tips or methods, it depends on what we do and how we feel after that.