Should university be free ỏ have lơ tuition

University education, which is critical for the development of future human resources in each country, should be free or have very low tuition. I completely agree with this concept. Students may be required to pay high tuition costs to complete a university degree, which some parents cannot afford. This is the primary reason why some students choose to drop out of college. For example, it has been seen that some children take up a family trade employment or work odd jobs to supplement their income despite having strong academic records. The main education goal has always been “improving people’s general knowledge, training quality human resources, and nurturing and fostering talent. ” To fulfill this objective, excluding financial burdens to make education accessible to more children is compulsory. Those people will be able to apply their knowledge to develop the country significantly. In conclusion, I strongly believe that free of charge on university study certainly provides beneficial effects on individuals and society.