f you are trying to be happy then, you are not really happy. In other words, happiness is an attitude of life that you choose and practice every day, not a destination or an outcome. So how to live and how to have a happy life.

If you are trying to be happy then, you are not really happy. In other words, happiness is an attitude of life that you choose and practice every day, not a destination or an outcome. So how to live and how to have a happy life. Firstly, is to love the simple things. Sometimes, happiness comes from the small moments in everyday life. It can be a time to listen to a favorite song, enjoy a nutritious breakfast or just have a good conversation with loved ones. Great wishes can take a long time to achieve, why not choose small joys to motivate you to live every day! Second, accept the challenge positively. Life is a series of difficult days. Those who always know to receive with a ready attitude, they take difficulties as motivation to try, they will definitely feel happy. Instead of being depressed, complaining about difficulties, choose a more positive, simple way because if you want to see a rainbow, you have to go through the rain. Finally, maintain good relationships with people who lead an active lifestyle. Maximize the amount of time you spend with the people you enjoy being around. Connecting with others who bring positivity and like-mindedness will excite and energize you. On the other hand, friends who are not related or have a negative view, complain often or make bad choices will only drain your energy. Be selective in the company you hold. In other words, eventually we get to be like those with whom we associate —either wise or stupid. The truth is, no one defines what happiness is. But you just need to be true to yourself and follow the above basic steps, happiness will come to you. The happiest people don't have the best of everything. They just make the best of everything.