A long time ago I had a adverse activity owing to the fact that of pressure from study, friends, and family. on the contrary today’s me is extremely delighted owing to the fact that I have changed myself in the following ways to have fortuitous lives.

A long time ago I had a adverse activity owing to the fact that of pressure from study, friends, and family. on the contrary today’s me is extremely delighted owing to the fact that I have changed myself in the following ways to have fortuitous lives. First, I stopped for a moment in activity to look at the things that drill me, to see if they were worth it. Once that doesn’t deserve it, put it aside. Next, spend time with people who treat you well, regularly reflect on yourself, and alteration whatever you have trouble with, and you should set work goals so that you don’t feel confused about what you do. After that, do the things you love because just do it you will not be bored, give up easily and then think that your life is not obedient. Last but not least, have a motto for yourself like “ write it on your heart that every day is the best day in the year” whenever you have difficulty reading it and will motivate you to have a continued journey yourself every day. These are the item that makes my life better, hope your life will be great after you enjoy it.