Some people think that teaching cooking skill is beneficial while other people think that it was wastage’s o F ime

Without any doubt, the society is divided into two groups as per distinct mindset of b by different people. Therefore, this has became a debate-able issue whether teaching cooking skills to the students in school is har gas is benefic while other thasses think that teaching another still too except from study is wortheless so my upcoming paragraph would highlights on both prespective to and shed light on opinion. To commence, with first that teaching cooking skill to both boys and girl is benefic that this skill help them to be self- independent in future and not to relay on the parents and offord junk food which require to much money. To exemplify, Juvenile became experts as they reach esto 18 with taking proper guiding skill of looking in primary school which help them to let bread and butter with ownself not by fatty a product. However, some student also secured their carier in the coolary line with gury proper interset from childhood Moving toward the secondo argument of an thought it is some & messes thinks to teaching cooking saill reduce interset from study and distract the students from their goals of life. Some parents donot let Their children to bebe bread for themselas because they take experts chief and coola for their daily meal which predict that teaching another still be benestol like Sports and music related shilla To conclude without any doubt this is a mixed Gay of thought and no doubt Cookiny skill offer many carier and job opportunitar in future but also reduce the intrest for studies. In my opon opinion cooking still benefit for those I who offery good interset in this still but not for everyone and someone feel funden on them.