In modern time, technology being getting advance and introducing robots what are the advantages and disadvantages of this

It is an irrefutable fact that in this era of cutting edge of technology is increasing day by day as many new gadgets and machines are introduced to make persons life better. Ergo, upcoming paragraphs will enlightens merits and demerits of robots, while the drawbacks have an edge over it benefits Considering the advantages of robots has profound impact on society and individuals. It is not for nothing that in this contemporary world, importance of artifical intelligence is rising as robots are beneficial for human being. In other words, robots make the life of person very easy. To quote an example, robots can work 24 hours very fastly sans any tiredness. It is goes without saying that robots are helpful in medical field or in medical surgeries even they can work very smartly. Compelling the disadvantages of modern technology, which put devastating effects on society. It will not be an exaggeration to say that robots are designs by masses, as those devices work on batteries or with any computer progress. Simply put, people are not trusted to use them, if any program get wrong it will disturb their work structure. Another concert about robots is that people became lazy and isolated. For instance, if all works would perform by robots, people become less aware about work. People fear about robots is that it rise the pressing issues like unemployment and infringement. In conclusion, although there are some advantages of robots. That said, it's disadvantages are more attention-getting. Therefore, it's have more harm than it's good.