introduction of owzan company

1-2- Vision of the production unit of Owzan Company "A 25 % increase in annual amalgam sales and a cost price reduction through exports, resulting in an annual acquiring of 36. 9 % gross profit from amalgam exports " 1-3- The mission of the production unit of Owzan Company "The production unit of Owzan Company, to improve the health and therapeutic status of its customers, produces and supplies a complete basket of dental materials, especially restorative materials, utilizing superior and competitive technologies following the latest international standards. " 2. Should company go international or not? Since it’s an international company in terms of exporting powdered amalgam and also in the terms of import, the following making its presence in international markets a necessity and so moving in that direction. 2-1- 95% of the domestic market is devoted to the amalgam product produced by this company and the domestic market is saturated. 2-2- Since the exchange rate fluctuations are a serious threat, but the fact that with the increase of the exchange rate, the exchange price will decrease, which will double the margin, so entering international markets turns this threat into an opportunity.