Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects.

It is true that mentor played significant role in the personal development of a student because teacher acts as lamp who burns himself to give the light to student life. An array of folks opine that its the ultimate duty of teacher to provide the moral values to pupils rather than just focusing on academic syllabus. I will discuss both views along with my opinion in tha upcoming paragraphs. To initiate with, the one set of community think that philosopher can influence the students not only give their best in studies as well as to become the best version of themselves by guiding them the right path of life. Many of the learner follow their teachers personality as their role models which results in the great bonding between both of them. For instance many of the well renowned personalities succeed in their life by learning the fundamental principles and values for leading life. On the flip side, others believe the guider role is only restricted to constrate on the academic performance of learner as its the responsibility of parents to show their young ones the difference of right and wrong and brought up in the way that the children stay away from bad influences. As far as I am concerned I personally think teacher and parents both can play an crucial role in the psychological growth jointly. In gist, children are the clay that can be mounded in any form so great care should be taken by guardians as the youngers learn from the act of their parents and mentors.