In some countries education institutions are facing problems due to attitude and behaviour of student. the following essay will address reasons that had caused the situation and some of the issue

Sometimes educational institution faces problems due to the attitude and behaviour which sometimes lead to barrier in studies moreover the main reason of student are due to lack of parental time to children. thus lead to problems its because many times parents unable to give a time to children due to their working and as well as because of busy schedule s and due to lack of attention from guardian it lead to negative behaviour furthermore the one more problem which causes is indor games like video games and t. v shows many times the games are of fighting and violence which leads to negative impact on children brains and harmful overall. thre is some of the steps which can be taken by teachers and parents are that education institution should take regular parents and teachers meet up with children so that parents can know the attitude and behaviour of their children and understand the impact and what are the steps to be taken furthermore at home parents should watch the activities of children s that what games he is playing and his friends circle should be taken in consideration because company makes company successful. In conclusion there is a age of children which is of enjoying and having fun together but there should be proper eye on student that they do not do anything wrong and always understand the bad and right of society and should respect each and every individual