some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and what is wrong so that they can behave well. others say that teachers should only teach academics subjects to students. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Teachers play a very important role in every person’s life. They are the one who create future of the nation. Some people in society think that teachers should not only teach academic subjects to students but should also focus on teaching about right and wrong things. On the other hand others opine that teachers should only stick to their academic subjects for teachings students. I will discuss both views and will give my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. To begin, I will discuss former view. School is the place where students spend most of their time. students learn a lot of things indirectly while interacting with students and other school staff. Students in those situations can learn wrogn behaviour if not directed properly to right behaviour. So, it is responsibility of the teacher to direct students to right pathway by explaining right and wrong things. Furthermore, teachers act as role model to their students. Students follow their role models and act as they say. If teachers teach about right and wrong behaviour students tend to learn fast. Moving further, sometimes a teacher's thinking about wrong and rights things might differ from that of parents of children. In such situations parents and teach different things to children due to which children might confuse about behaviour. In those situations it is better that teachers only teach academic subjects and responsibility of teaching moral values should be left on parents. To conclude, in my opinion teachers are the one who spend most of time with students and students listen to their teachers most. It is responsibility of teachers to correct student behaviour on the spot when they commit any mistake. So, teachers should not only focus on academic teaching but should also on moral teaching as well.