Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few individuals are of the opinion that the youngsters must be involved in a community service without payment during their available time. That being said, both of the teens and the public will be paid off. This essay will discuss about the essential things that will benefit abovementioned group. First of all, teenagers will contribute a numerous development if they contributed a lot in the public. There are several ways on how to provide in the enhancement of the community. This includes sweeping off the street to reduce waste reduction thus will improve quality of air being inhaled by many. As a result, cleaner and greener surroundings will have a huge effect in the environment. Another possible action that a youngster might do is by helping the community to plant some trees. Volunteering in tree planting will have a possible effect in reducing air pollution and improved its circulation. A great effect in the nature is feasible, if one single act will be done by an active individual who might inspire his is or friends in building a great community. To conclude, it is a superior opportunity for the youngster to help the public in doing even a tiny act even though they are not given a salary for their actions. That being said, I strongly agree to the notion that the teenagers should be mandated in servicing their neighborhood during their off hours because this definitely contribute in the enhancement of the community