A person’s worth nowadays compered to before

Nowadays, social status and appearances have become so important and we can’t deny the power of influencers that had us think the way we are thinking today. Values like honor, kindness, and trust are no longer important as some of them may seem. In this essay, I will be talking about both opinions with mentioned real life examples followed by other people's points of view as I have personally witnessed it. Social media nowadays are concurring the world. You can see it in every house and in everyone’s hand. You always see perfect photos on Instagram of people who are rich or maybe they aren’t in real life but this what we have received from the photo. People are posting their fancy cars, pieces of jewelry, and their big mansion and you just can’t stop yourself from thinking how perfect that person is and how lucky they are for having all of this fortune. Just by seeing few photos like these, you have decided how much does this person worth. Although, the human worth has never been about what that person has in their pockets and how much is their net worth. These materialistic things will never add anything to the person's value. It always starts with what is inside that person. How am I going to deal with him or her if they weren’t kind? Or trustworthy? Nevertheless, What makes us as a human different is our behavior. Being an honored person means that people will talk good things about me, they will feel good around me because I have all the values that really matter to a person to pursue your relationship with. Having a filled pocket with zero manners wouldn’t be helpful for the relationship to go on. They always say that old is gold. Old fashioned values are what matters the most for the life to go on. Everyone should In conclusion, everyone can see things from their own point of a view but at the end of the day, you will be talking and chatting and feeling comfortable around people who are kind. None of the materialistic things will ever raise that person value.