Some people think that students should take a year out from studies before entering university. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this.

Nowadays, a tertiary education has become an essential part of a human’s life, and it is important to have a diploma from the university. One category of the society believes that an individual should have one year free after finishing school and before starting their higher education and this essay will demonstrate the positive and negative sides of this choice. With regards to individuals, the impact of pause from the studies can bring a lot of benefits in the working area, when the person can find some internship and try himself in numerous camps in order to find the field of interest and to understand what to choose for studying at the university. Besides, for the student it is a unique opportunity of globetrotting, which can give understanding of the life and personal grows. However, practicing the stop from the studying for some period may influence negatively and the student, who could have a great results during the university studies, can take a decision not to enter in the university anymore. Consequently, the nation may lose a great genius, who could bring different innovations to reality. In addition, the level of education may fall, creating total degradation of the humans. (Which means…. ) In conclution, choosing to have a rest from the studies can give a great opportunity for the person to find himself, while exploring the world or trying different stages. Although, this choice can damage a person as well as society as a whole and create a negative situation for future decades.