Some people think that subjects taught in school are a waste of time while disagree and believe that this type of adication is ueseful.

Some individuals think that subjects taught in school are a waste of time while others believe that this type of adication is ueseful for students. This essay will articulate both the side view in coming paragraph below along with my personal perspective. Firstly, some people think subjects taught in school are a wastage of time. This is hand of experience of his utmost. For instance, precious year I get I'll the cells of body is down. I checked to many doctors but I did not get well. However, we go to one doctor which is very popular. I will also go to there. I become well and fine as soon possible. The doctor has very experience. Secondly, not all students born school subjects, they required particied. They interested in the other subjects like dance, music, physical education, and fashion designing. For example, for dancing need a practiced for dancing and to music need singing for practiced not only theory. On the other hand, few individuals think that all subjects are useful for students. They open more doors of their oppertunitties. For example, the student is good in maths subject but not well in other subjects. Then they has a opportunity to take a commerce in futher studies. Secondly, indafat the knowledge required for particular profession. For instance, my aim is doctor so I take medical subject in future studies. To conclude, this essay has discussed how a waste of time to taught the subjects in school and useful the students. My opinion is the subjects are useful for students because the subjects is choise the carrier of students.