Some people think that students should get free education. While some people think students should pay for their higher education

Having a great education in this contemporary era is very very crucial for every juvenile. But it has always been a debatable situation that some people support free education for the students. on the other hand some some believe that students should pay for their high school. This essay will highlight both the views and also provide my opinion in the last. Firstly, free education removes the barriers between rich and poor children in all terms. To explain: - it was seen in a research which was conducted by the Delhi government that, providing education without any charge in Delhi schools made students more confident and gives and satisfaction of equality amoung children. Also they said majority of students with the poor background are more intelligent and hardworking than the rich education takers. This is why some part of population insist free education. On the other hand, paying fees for higher studies make students more serious and responsible towards the studies. For instance: - in many nations students arrange their tuition fee by doing part time job and that makes them for serious about studies and prepare them for future struggles. That is why it is often argued by many that one should pay for their education. My opinion, although both the situations have pros and cons but, according to me free education can be very beneficial for today’s youth and world. Because everyone can not afford hi-fi schools to get knowledge. If there would be free education in nation then everyone will get a chance to represent themselves