Recycling is now an essential measure: it is time for everyone in society to become more responsible towards the environment. with this statement?

To safeguard the environment's growth and development, it has become necessary to value the resources available with us and put them into re-use as much as possible. I agree with this view because if the same is not done, it can result in the scarcity of utilities in the future and a rise in global temperatures. Re-using the natural elements has become vital because excess extraction takes place from the earth to meet human needs. In other words, we are taking too much from the motherland instead of providing the returns. Consequently, this will make the soil infertile, making it unable to produce the number of necessities required in the future. For instance: Many farmers use harmful chemicals for sowing the crop so that it can pave the way for massive production, which in turn would harm the fertility of the la It has not become trivial to understand the importance of multi-use of real resources because it can increase Global warming. Single-use and throw of articles have resulted in the collection of enormous wastage. These high collected garbages are then burned instead of doubling the effort and mixing them with soil. Therefore, this causes smog which leads to polluting the air. Due to mounting air pollution, there has been a tremendous rise in temperatures globally. For example, there is evidence to suggest that many countries avoid the process of dumping waste as it is considered expensive and time-taking. To conclude, wastage of resources could result in the devastation of human life and existence. In my opinion, everyone in society shall develop the habit of recycling for a safe future. Despite the different regions present in the world, some people believe that concentrating communicating language on limited numbers could be helpful to an extent.