Some people think that spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcome for everyone.

Irrefutably, nowadays spreading of multinational companies and globalization is plays vital role in the development of any country or city whereas some people believe that spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive results for everyone. I completely agree with this notion due to it provides job opportunities and enhance the economic growth of any nation. To commence with, spreading of multinational industries and globalization very beneficial for every realm because it escalates the economic growth of nation. However, if any international organization established in any country then that nation applied the some tax on new industry and its helps to accelerate the economy. For instance, last year in India the PepsiCo company was established and it increased ten percent economy as compared to last five years. Therefore, multinational firms are help to increasing economic growth of any country. Moving further, globalization and multinational cooperation both are provide new job opportunities to individuals. Along with this, when any national or international company demonstrates in city or nation then it required the employees as a result it gives job opportunities in that area. To illustrate, an article published in The Times stated that only 50 percent of the employees working in the India are due to the installation of new companies. Thus, multinational companies and globalization alleviate the unemployment. To conclude, spreading of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcome for any country or masses because it soars the currency and reduce the unemployment. Therefore, spreading of multinational companies and globalization very beneficial for masses and country.