Fashion trends are difficult to follow these days and it is widely believed that they primarily exist just to sell clothes. Some people beleive that we shouldn't follow them and that we should dress in what we like and feel comfotable in.

Fhasion trends are not easy to follow few days and it is widely believe primarily exist just to sell clothes. Some people tend towards the should not follow them by us and which dress what we like and feel comfortable. I agree this statement. on the one hand, it is true that the more fashion are depend on fitness. Furthermore, the some people is not comfortable this type fashion. Moreover, now days people are focusing on slim and fit due to the reason of fashion competition in the world. This is the main reason is that the people are trying to fit and slim their bodies. In addition, the fashion is more depend on the light and narrow jeans. On the other hand, the big reasons is that the more fashion are depending on the expensive things. Besides, the fashion of expensive things are depending on big brands. That things are changing by the thinking of people. Even more people are maintain these type of current trend on spend much money to buy expensive. So, that's why poor people are not purchasing these types of clothes. In conclusion, i agree this statement that the fashion are moral to slim and fit to their bodies. And the second is not affordabling things for low class of people.