A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

It has been argued that animals should be treated equally same as humans. Others believe that animals are vital for food, research and fulfill needs for human beings. I believe that animal life is extremely important for mother nature. I will share my views in upcoming paragraphs. Animals do have feelings and right to live peacefully in their natural habitat. We humans should not snatch away by keeping them in zoo or in a cage. They cannot speak and unable to register their dissatisfaction towards human behavior. By keeping them in a uncomfortable place, they will forget their natural traits like roaring, hunting and so on. Nature is so kind and there is a place to live each one of us. Thus, humans are not powerful enough to exploit animals life. In my opinion, keeping animals in home is individuals choice. Some people prefer to keep animals as a pets as they consider animals as a good friend. Animals are much needed for humans as they fulfill they daily requirement of food, travelling, safety and so on. Moreover, in some countries animal meat is mandatory to eat everyday. To added further, perspective to keep animals to fulfill human needs varies from country to country. For example, in China maximum number of people choose to eat meat from various animals. In India people worship cows and keep them in a safe place. Also, some countries they keep them for research purpose. Thus, it is not necessity for humans to keep animals but they plays pivotal role in everyone's life. To sum up, we can protect animals by giving them love and care and protect their rights to live free life.