Some people think that sports helps developing society, Others think they sports are nothing than a leisure activity. Discuss both views and opinions

These days, sports are the most famous among all age groups. Many people argue that the role of sports is significant for improving community, while others group of people believe that sport is only relaxation activity. In my opinion, I believe that playing sport is essential for the growth of society. On the one hand, there are different reasons why sports are nothing than a physical recreation. Initially, today, sport is leisure pastime for many members of society due to the fact sport is the best way to unwind. For instance, many people go to the gyms, fitness clubs, playgrounds with friends for entertainment and hang out with together. However, sport is not integral part of their life that is only recreational part. Finally, other type of people use of sport for other purposes which is escaping stress and refreshing mind and body after along hour of study or work. On the other hand, sport contributes to improvement of society such as economic and cultural shaping through various factors. For example, big sport competitions and tournaments attract whole world attention. Therefore, country full of with tourists and sport fans and this circumstances lead to financial income to fund of nation. Secondly, sport is vital element for enhancement of medical condition of the public, it helps to reduce the number of health problems such as overweight, high blood pressure and heart diseases. In conclusion, although, a number of people think that sports are nothing than a leisure activity, I personally believe that sport plays are major role in developing country and population health.