in some countries owning a home rather than renting

It is true that owing a house is more preferable to renting one in some places in the world. There are some reasons for this and it seems to me that is a positive development. The source of this demand is the a need for a comfortable accommodation without paying money every month. An individual who does not own their own home must pay rent to a landlord. Not many people can afford to pay those money daily. A person owns their own home could able to spend money to personal needs freely than others who having trouble with money. Moreover, renting a house makes people stress and hang over them, it is necessary to be employed maintaining a job with a steady salary and balancing their life. They have to pay for household appliances in motel room to the landlord when they are broken. If we are homeowner, it is absolutely proud of it. Though there are several positive advantages, there are some restrictions. To begin with, buying a house has put pressure on individuals. As a result, they have to repay their loan for several decades when owning a house, which leads to more pressure on people who borrow money from banks. Secondly, individuals could spend more money every month than renting a house. For example, people who own their houses could pay several kinds of taxes, insurance fees or excessive self-needs. Furthermore, owners feel onerous though these thing increasing gradually. To sum up, owning a house is a best way for individuals to spend their life comfortably, safely and privately. Getting a house will be the motivation for people to working hard to achieve their purpose.