increaing weight and losing health of people

In some parts of the world, the average weight of individuals is mounting while the ranks of healthiness and also being fit are becoming reduced. This means in specific societies folks have begun to be careless about keeping their shape and also more importantly caring about their health. As the matter of fact, gaining weight mostly stemas from over consumption of unhealthy foods. Nowadys, most of the people run a busy lifestyle in which they regualry do not have enough time to cook for themselves or strictly follow a healthy diet. Therefore, most of them tend to eat processed packed foods instead. These prepared foods not only do not have healthfull ingredients that are mainly essential for the body but also have lots of harmful contaminents resulting in cancer. To address this problematic issue, governments should implement number of regulations to bane prepared food manufacturers in doing adertisement. In the other word, the less these kind of unhealthy foods are advertised, the less consumers are encouraged to purcahse and use them. Take some of those packed fried and frozen chikens as an instant. If they were not being introduced in the TV channels, many individuals would not prefer to nourish by them. consequently, although there are some important factors generally leading communities to less healthy lifestyle and desperately ends them in being over wighted, some simple actions can be taken by the country or even local authorities. Rules can lead societies prefer more fresh ingredients inspite of preferring processed food as one the main threats of health.