Some People Think That It Is Better To Educate Boys And Girls In Separate Schools | Band 8 IELTS Essay Sample

It is often discuss in various ways that boys and girls should be teach in different schools while many suggest that co-education has very advantages. Though I believe now, it should be mandatory to educate children in co-education schools and colleges. The subsequent paragraphs discuss this topic further. Firstly, one group of people believe that teaching males and females separately helps them to focus on their education. They often say that it can bring core strength in physical and mental state, it will not distract children’s concentration and will allow them to do some extra curriculum activity. For example, a lightweight boxing champion says in his interview that studying in a single sex school helps him to focus on his passion and that drives him to this top position in boxing. On other side, numerous experts believe that government should now make it compulsory to studying in mixed school and college. As they say, it individually help children to grow in different prospects, by understanding opposite gender nature and the way to approaching any task, because eventually both males and females have it’s own capability for conducting such tasks. In addition, as per research male and female hormones work in a very distinct manner, which allow them to do activities in different ways. For instance, a successful businessman, Mr. Manoj says in his interview that in college time whenever he feels inferior, his girlfriend motivate him and gives courage to perform well, which is now his wife. So, he gave all the success credit to his wife. To conclude, studying in single sex school has it’s own way of merits. Although, I would suggest to approach co-education method, which allows children to determine gender equality and culture.