some people think that spent money for art is waste.

Art is a vital element for human development since the early period. The ruling government provide better assistance for the development of cultural activities of the nation although it lead increase the total expence of the treasury. However some of them believe that the amount spent for the arts work by the government is wasting money, this could be used for another beneficial purpose. In never agree with this, it is not a fair thought, because art works are essencial for the all round development of the society. Arts works like cinema, music, creative buildings etc. . indicate the total attitude of the sociaty. However the total expense of this kind of creation may increased, at the same time it may provide a valuable message to the viewers. Some times the government organisations also depent art forms for education citizens. For example when the election time, government release short filimes for giving awarness among the voters about the electronic voting machines. In other words art work like the thaj- mahal exist in the word for along time and also reflect the culture and social values of the nation. Some times the country may identify on the basis of this works because of that the amount spent for that kind of productive works not at all a additional expense. To be conclude that, all the ruling government is responsible for providing a better part of their revenue to give appropriate support for the artists. At the same time try to ensure that it will neaver lead to an be a waste of money. Encourage good art work and also support them.