Many Processed food and ready made meals contain perservatives and chemicals

Nowadays many processed and ready made foods contain perservatives and chemicals to increase or create certain perticular taste which people often prefer the most. On the other hand their are still some ready made meals that does not contain perservatives or any chemical but people does not prefer this kind of food because of taste. Moreover, Perservative and chemicals advantages are that they increase shelf life of the food therefore nowadays in this fast life where no one has time ready-made food is better option. Additionally without perservative or chemical ready-made meals will expire very soon or their taste will not be the same, therefore perservative and chemical is beneficial for ready-made food. However, perservative and chemicals are not good for health as they contian very less nutrients and vitamins plus they can make an adverse effect on our health like stomach ache, vomiting, food poison etc, if a person consumes these meals on daily basis. This is the biggest disadvantage of ready-made or processed food. So I think if the disadvantage is related our health then advantage will never overweigh the disadvantage. As a conclusion processed and ready meals contains perservative and chemical which enhance its taste but it does not contain nutrients and vitamins which our body requires. And consumption of these ready made food on daily basis will also affect our health so a person should always prefer fresh food over ready-made food.