Some people think that equal chances of work should ne given to ladies. Others believe that women’s role should be limited to house and children which opinion do you agree

In the modern world, a heated argument is going on over the issue of whether women ought to take the responsibility of job, in a similar way as men are doing or they should only restrict their lives to take care of family members or home. I personally believe that ladies deserve equality in each and every field and they should indulge themselves in distinct fields rather than only concentrating on kids or house. To commence with the first notion, if females would get involved in business, they can earn eye catching salaries by getting lucrative employment opportunities. It is not only fruitful for financial security of the family but also upgrades the economical graph of the nation. Moreover, reputative picture of society can be promoted in new generation's mind while watching the elimination of discrimination between two genders in distinct factors. Ultimately, self-esteem of ladies will boom and they will be able to voice out their opinions in front of others without any hesitation. On the contrary, some people believe that by bestowing employment to females, the hurdle of lack of supervision of kids can be faced by individuals and they can also start doing anti-social activities in the absence of mothers. Offsprings are immature and not able to understand the difference between good or bad, only parents guide them and protect them from criminal activities. Apart from this, ladies handle the home and maintain it in well organised manner when gents go to work, but if they would also start working, the tribulation of mess in home will be faced by humans. Therefore, one member should earn and support the family economically and other person can stay at home to handle the growing ones. In my standpoint, it is unhuman to stop somebody to not perform work and apply restrictions on them, as ladies would feel sad due to this. For example, my cousin got married and left job after having kids, which occurred as depression for her while sitting at home for whole day. Finally she started doing work again and feeling ecstatic. Hammering the last nail, I personally feel that complete freedom should be given to ladies without any limitation and thu should do their job as per their own choice.