Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society. v. 11

Parties and holidays are extremely essential in life. There were making people gathering and happy. However, it's really challenging for the wedding organizer and Airlines. Personally, I do prefer this money could be spent on the poor people either than parties. Firstly, People are focusing on society and other people's opinions. Thusfore, they were throwing a lot of money for holidays and making celebration for any reason. For example, most parents pay lots of cash for the birthday party and asking a special company to arrange the place and the night to be unique and nobody else made it before. As a result, a lot of money has been spent on something that won't help people or generation. On the other hand, a number of children were dying every second, they are more important to get food and water to survive. Secondly, some people take loans from banks to make their occasions. They have the idea that says (live your life as you going to die tomorrow). Either than that, children feel jealous of the others and ask their parents for making the same parties. Furthermore, making occasions is nice, fun and letting people know each other on the contrary poor people or who can not afford this kind of parties will suffer. To conclude, making birthday and wedding parties are important for family to let them feel happy but can be the reason of other families sadness. Give money to the homeless better and more useful.