a lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world.

Nowadays, the amount pf tourists increasing day by day because every individual want relief from daily routine and tourism is a source of income in some nations and there are various pros and cons of it which would be discussed in this essay. Among serval benefits, the most lucrative pne is increase in nation economy, when tourist visit in other countrys then they needs to book a hotel for accommodation and a taxi for community bt this way they spend money and contribute to raise the finds for government. Furthermore, by the tourism sector the job oppertunities increase because in the hotels or travelling spots the demand of staff increases then unemployed people get chance to do job which also helps in decreasing unemployment ratio. Moreover, when the tourists come in other nation then this nation nation of government invest money in the restoration of ancient monuments by this action ancinet temples and monuments can be saved. On the negative side, there are many demerits the first one is, when the tourists situated in one place then the expensives of goods in this area increase highly by the owner of shops by this action the empect on residential masses they can't afford it things. what's more, tourists having a lot of money to carry and valuable things such as camera, jewllerythen increases the attraction for criminals like robbery. However, proper management and correct usage of tourism revenue by local governmts decrease these disadvantages. To conclude, although tourism can have negative effects like crime rate but it has many positive benefits in country's economy and provides a large number of new jobs for local people