Many criminals commit further crime as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

In this modern world, the rate of people who are keen on migrating from villages to cities has been increasing. I consider that individuals who live in rural areas moving away due to enhance their career prospect, well-being health care system and for better education possibilities. However, many issues can be forced to face. Firstly, it stands to reason that there is not enough job prospect and scarcity of some human activities such as sport, club and cafe to make people move away from their accommodation. What is more, most youths who are living in rural areas are complaining of unemployment and this undermines their social mobility. The city life not only provides residents with a high rate of living conditions but also with superior educational facilities. On the other hand, although rural-urban migration can be seen as an advantage by individuals perspective, there are tremendous number of issues that society and government have to deal with. First, countries are facing problems regarding food, water because country dwellers are considered bbreadwinnersin farming. It is clear that a lack of workforces to work on agricultural fields will cause basic food poverty. Turning to cities, having a large population in the cities leads to pressure on the natural resources and the services of urban areas. Finally, if the movement of residents continues continuously towards cities, it will rresultin afflicting a wider economy. Lastly, the migration process is not dangerous if the government keeps a balance between two areas. It seems logical that authorities should provide some facilities for rural residents, which they provide for city inhabitants in urban area