Many criminals commit further crime as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

There is a tendency in society that offenders are keen on committing offenses after discharging from jail. There seem to be two main causes stemming from the situation and also two steps we could take to address it fully. Possibly the major cause is that during the period criminals lose in touch with social life which means that sentences in jail stay away from tremendous number of basic rules such as some codes of conduct, obey the rules. Another factor may be pressure after reales. Individuals who have been in prison are suffering adaptation issues such as communication. Lastly, the most relevant cause is considered by some, many prisoners incline to solve many crucial issues in a easiest way without showing any effort. For example, Male condemners come back and in their family most extended families males are breadwinners inas much as they break laws again. Turning to the solution, it is believed by some, government should carry out projects before the leave prison which means that they should provide rehabilitation programs. For example in advanced countries there are various charity services which some groups of psychologists give a try to deal with condemners problems. Secondly, a further long-term solution can be a rise in awareness of government towards people in prison. If the authorities allocate income on training programs in jail, it will be significantly essential for offenders. For instance, through training programs which prisoners should gain skills so that these abilities would be beneficial after revealing from prison. To capitulate, Social mobility and underperform are the main factors behind this problem. Regarding appropriate remedies, it would seem logical that government support and some measurements are enough to overcome.