Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society. v. 11

Luxurious parties likes wedding, birthday parties and other event people they are saying it is not practical. Well, it depends of lifestyle of the person. I believe that it is okay to spend money especially if the event is important like wedding. All women have been dreaming for a nice wedding event like me. My husband and I we really plan our wedding from my gown, his clothes, our parents clothes, venue, number of guess we will invite, wedding coordinator and church where we will have the wedding ceremony. We really spent a lot of money in our wedding. However, it is fulfillment and happiness we felt because we granted our wish to have a successful and elegant wedding party. Furthermore, wedding is considered that one of the major event in our life. This coming Friday it is my son’s 7th birthday party. We also celebrate child’s 7th birthday from our grandparents generation they celebrates this event and we adapt from them. Hosting an event in our country like sports, Miss Universe and others, Government spending of millions of Dollar. In the other hand our countries will benefits because of population of tourist will increase and nation can makes money. Some people celebrates an event but they can’t afford. They will find way to borrow money just to have a good event to show to the others. After the event/party they will be facing shortage of money and it is difficult for them to pay debts. Some people they are lending from bank or selling their properties. In this case, better to have small party that you will not get headache to pay your debts. To conclude, think hundred times before you will spend a lot of money for the event. It is good to be wiser at all times.