At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Presently, in some countries the proportion of adolescent inhabitants is much higher than old age people. This article will emphasize the benefits of having more youngsters as they are more energetic and better learner of high technology. Firstly, research have already proved that people at the blooming age are more passionate and enthusiastic about their career so they put all their energies to make their future flawless. Moreover, such efforts promote healthy competition at working place to bring progress and development of a country. A research published in New York times in 2018 illustrated that 72. 3% of Canadian citizens are young people and are backbone of their nation's progression. Secondly, people at their juvenile are keen to explore and develop cognitive abilities that help them to learn new technology. Henceforth, this ambitious nature encourages them to deal with challenges of other countries and prove their identity across the globe. Furthermore, knowing the importance of pubescent, mostly European countries are willing to invite the immigrants of young age because they can serve their country for longer period of time. To conclude, although no one can deny the worth of older people because they keep the legacy of that country and youngsters can gain a lot from their experiences but middle aged people are real strength and pillars for progress of a country.