some people think that space exploration is waste of resources while other think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which where we live discuss both side and give your opinion

As compared to bygone time, the trend of going to outer space increasing at an alarming rate. It is a debatable issue that a number of individuals assert that going to other space is wastage of time, whereas other opine that it is beneficial for every person life also in which their individual live. I am in the favor of former statement both the view points along with my strong opinion I have discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, it is an undeniable fact that some people think that space exploration is wastage of time. First, if individuals go to outer space there are various determental affect like, if they invest their money to going outer space planet they waste their time as well as wealth. As a result, if people expenditure money on other planet and then in future their countries do not developed. Secondly, if humans prefer to go outer space that ultimately their basic needs to not complete and poverty rate become more excalating. To examplify, in a leading newspaper it was mentioned that in world there are myriad of planets that do not developed because they spend maximum money on other planet. On the other hand, it is an irrefutable fact that other individual believe that it is assesible. First of all, human go to other planet because they think that if they communicate with other planet then definitely, they can easily import and export various things. Second of all, that planet masses easily shift to other planets. As, these days population is increasing dramatically. Therefore, if individual contact with other plan then they can easily go outer space. To illustrate, in a YouTube channel it was conducted that there are ample of planets that complete their resources together. To recapitulate, it can be deduced that although there are various positive points to go outer space on the contrary I personally believe that if humans go other planet they are umpteen detrimental aspects which cannot be overlooked.