Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live.

In modern world humanety made a number of steps in developing of the space deraction. One part of sociaty have an opinion that the space researching is a not necessary for people, another part thinking, that humens should spend money for study the universe. For me, space exploration bring a plethora of advantages for mankind and a lot of new devices had been developed after space researching was started. On the one hand, many of the new tecnologies had been found when goverment provided the space exploration. For example, simple satellite navigation, which are helping for all of drivers take the quickest trip from one place to other and make a number of advantages for people, such as, a time economy, when people are able to spare a time for meeting with friends or family. On the other hand, the universe researching create opportunity for high level of war and developing countries are step on this way. Many of States produce war satellites, which are capable to destroy infrastructure objects or troops of other country. This deraction lead to the new space arms race in the all world and consequantly, the space exploration create opportunity for mankind to annihilate the life on our planet very easy and quick. In conclusion, the space exploration have as advatages, as desadvantages. From one side it provide a plethora of innovation technologies in our ordinery life, from other, humanety are received a new level of space arms race.