Some people think that socialize online is the best source of communication it is positive or negative development?

Undeniably, technology is burgeoning at an alarming ratr as it render an uncountable merits to individual in the form of easy communication as well as develop of office life. Most of folks assert that social media is the better source of communication. It is positive development. This eassy intends to enunciate the some points in the further paragraphs. Commencing with salient reason is why online is best source of talking. First and foremost is that nowadays everyone have their own electronic gizmos such as laptop, cell phone and computer in which they use a lot of application like a WhatsApp Instagram and so on due to this they can easily communicate to another dwellers through the internet. Besides that, they can also do video call to their relatives and friends as well. However, in previously people face to face communication with other individual whereby they waste a lot of time because their communication was near about one to two hours. So that, it has various merits of online communication. Moreover, they do not only talk to other people anywhere but also anytime via socialize online. People also connect with their kith and kins as for long time. To add on, they can do their work at their home and also attend their meeting to another citizens without any difficulty. Consequently, it save the people's time. Futhermore, if older ones are alone at their home and face any health phenomenon, they would be call to the doctor in just a second. As a result, it is very convenient to talking with their dear ones. In epilogue, although in these days it is very simple to talk with others, yet it reduce the face to face attraction.