A house or apartment I would like to live

I’ve been asked to talk about a house or apartment I’d like to live in As a matter of fact I’ve never lived in a house I was born and I’ve been growing up in the apartment as you know due to the industrialization of cities and increase Of population majority of people are getting used to living in apartments besides as far as security is concerned flats are better choices you know less crimes are being committed in the apartments Despite these I’d Rather leave in a great house And I’d like it to be located in a mountainous area in Switzerland I haven’t met my dream house anywhere but in my imagination Had I managed to have it I’d have become prized possession I would have had a lot in my plate there I could cook I could read I could enjoy spectacular sceneries Which can be seen through the window Thanking about my home mates they might Have been my family friends or anyone who we can get along well All in all since such house Would cater for all my expectations I will try my best to own it