introduce one of My favorite hobbies

One of my hobbies which I would like to introduce is watching movies. If I have a free time on weekends, I usually do this. In addition, I prefer watching those at home to doing it at theater as the former is more comfortable for me. I have begun to be amazed by movies since I was about six to seven years old. This is because my father also has the same hobby as me. I believe the hobby comes from him. He recommended numerous movies to me. Thanks to him, I'm certainly familiar with a variety of cinemas at present. In fact, there are multiplied kinds of movies I like such as action, comedy, romance and so on. All of them give me happiness so that I can make an effort and a hope for the future. Furthermore, each of them has their own messages. For instance, if we watch a movie, "Princess Mononoke", which is about deforestation, we will be able to be conscious of our attitude to the environment. Not only for that, we need to be careful to protect it. In my opinion, I'm fond of feeling and getting the attempts through a movie. My favorite movie is Alice in wonderland. This will not be changed even if I gain ages. Since it has beautiful views in the movie, I always think it is amusing.