some people think that slaying animals for food is brutal and non required. other believe it is an unavoidable part of a diet. which stand do you take?

In this contemporary era, a number of people believe killing animals for food is brutal even it is not required. However, few people prefer a non-vegetarian diet and it is unavoidable for them in life. Nevertheless, often lead to a debate over vegetarian and non-vegetraian food. There are a few points that explain in the further paragraphs along with my perspective. To embark with, citizens eat non-vegetraian food for various reasons. In fact, for some people, it is life-saving food to survive in the world. For instance, a number of individuals live in a cold region where they have to eat nonvegetarian food for body warmth. On top of that, in some area there is a lack of vegetation which reduces the availability of vegetable and make vegetarian food expensive. However, in this situation, it is quite obvious and common to eat animals as food and feed the population. Moreover, nonvegetarian food is eaten as healthy food because it is full of nutrients and vitamins that make the human body full of energy as well as, help in bodybuilding. On the other hand, in certain religions eating nonvegetarian is avoided. Although, a number of reports say that various diseases came due to the 0000consumption of nonvegetarian food. In fact, sometimes it is harmful to the human body. However, when we consider the benefits of vegetarian food it will definitely excel non-vegetarian food. There are many advances in technology that have made vegetarian food easily available in most parts of the world due to that it is not required to kill animals for food. Even vegetarian food helps in removing toxins and it is easy to digest which is difficult in nonvegetarians. In conclusion, I believe in the green revolution and not killing animals for hunger when we have the option to survive in this world.