parents should not attend the course to be good parents

Being a good parent is one of the most essential things in life. Having a child entails parental responsibility for the rest of the child's life. Many people believe that parents should take courses to prepare themselves for such a large responsibility. I completely disagree with this opinion. First of all, I believe that due to job schedules or other duties that interfere with day-to-day life, not all parents are able to attend these classes. There are some parents who are not able to be there for their children. They may be too busy with work or have to care for their elderly parents. This can end up causing a lot of stress on both parties. Parents should not attend the course to become good parents because they may end up feeling even more stressed, and it may affect their ability to provide for their children. And even if they can attend them, it is unlikely that they will be able to successfully follow through on what they learned in class after they return home because of life’s distractions. Secondly, completing a course on how to be a good parent will lead to stereotyped family life. I believe that a parent's way of parenting should come from the inside, not from a course. And because each family is different, there is no one-size-fits-all solution to parenting. And every parent has their own way of raising their children which means that there are no right or wrong ways to do it.