Some people believe that having too much choices is a blessing. with this statement

In our daily life we need to choose different things. Many people think that at present we have several choices. I partially agree with the viewpoints and my justifications are given below. For choosing our career, we have many choices. We can be a doctor, an engineer, a businessman. We can also have that choice to not do anything. It’s totally up to us. For instance, if a person likes to do business, he can easily start a business. Having too many choices help a person to create a stable career. In our day-to-day life, we can choice whatever we want. When we do our grocery shopping, we can buy a product from several one’s. A good example would be, a person loves to eat Lays chips more than other chips. Now he can buy that chip and eat that. We can also choose our property from different sectors. To illustrate, if a person likes to live on a duplex house, he can buy or build a house like that. Although there are many positive sites of having too many choices, there are also some bad sides. A person can get confuse by having too much choice. For example, a student wants to be a doctor but his family forcing him to be an engineer. He gets confuse what will he choose. To conclude, having too many choices help us in our career and our daily life. I agree with viewpoints but there are some negative sides too.