some people think that sense of cometition in children should be encouraged.others believe that who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.

Competed environment encourages students to enhance their performance. However, It does have negative impact on their personality and relationships. To create sense of competition in children resulted in various advantages. Firstly, competition is boosting factor of their performance, It encourages children to improve their activities inspired by competitors. Undoubtedly, This phenomenon is a brainstorming idea to getting things done in desired way or obtaining maximum results. for instance, Ranking system in academics resulted in to excellent academic performances which can capable of measuring children’s skills, knowledge and talents in form of units or numbers like percentages. Possibly having a such concept can be benifitical in a way by made them aware of their position. On the other hand, compete nature easily converted in a negative emotions of children. It invokes feeling of jealousy which can afftects their mental health. For example, Manny times keeping a constant pressure on them to be top of the game can hinders the co-operatiove and co-oridnation behaviour among them. Nevertheless, By employing competition they never learn to loose in a game or on the platform they had provided. Thus, It impacts on their entire personality as a human which they surely will carrieed in their future. Furthermore, As a adults they would not be co-oprative enough among their teammates which is strongly required to developed healthy relationships. Competitive behaviour during childhood unfortunately influences their adult phase. In addition to, They would not be being mature and understanable enough with their family memebrs. My view is that, Sense of competition should be avoided particularly in pediatrcs as it surely impact on their overall personality in a toxic way. Instead of putting competition among them, i advised to teach them co-operative, mutual and healthy behaviour specifically in their childhood. which can give fruitful results in their future phases.