In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Momentarily, in several cultures, People are frequently say the children that If they work hard they can surely get their targeted goals. There are various merits and demerits of providing kids this view. Both the cons and pros are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. Examining the view given by some people on achieving things has some advantages. Most importantly, the child get motivated towards achieving their setted goals. For instance, if a student is unable to acquire the marks she wants, a teacher should encourage her by telling to practice more. Moreover, one keep moving rather than giving up things. Children can able to learn to tackle any situation comes in their growing year without settling down. On the contrary, There are few drawbacks of giving giving youngsters this advice. Furthermost challenge is sometimes only working hard is not enough. Children should do it in smarter way. They should learn from their mistakes. Because if you keep repeating them and working tough then kids not find any outcome. In a nutshell, Children should do smart work to conquering their goals. Although, the advantages outweigh the demerits.