Many people works long hours,leaving very little time for leisure activities, thus this situation have more advantages or disadvantages.

There are many employees who spend more hours at the workplace, which let them have a very few past time. In my opinion, thought this trend has some benefits, it ultimately has more negative impacts on workers health and personal life. On the one hand, long working hours effect the fitness and social relationship of a human. If the professionals spend most of their instances at work, they will be used to it in sedentary lifestyle and it would be unlikely for them to exercise and rest. As a result, they will have the maximum probability of getting sick, such as obesity and higher blood pressure. Likewise they might pass little moments their surroundings. Consequently their relationships. Will lose intimacy and become fragile, because strong bonding happens when people spend time together and share their emotions. For example at present, one of the major reasons for divorce is having no focusing instances for each other. However being workaholic drives towards financial stability. Many people put their effort in the office for long periods to prove their dedication, which it turn bring them to the apex of the hierachy later in their life and create the path of earing more money because this labour is considered a good as a contrbution by the employees in the time of appraisal. Moreover, many professionals do overtime to get extra payment thus, giving more periods to occupation ensures more income. Never the less, over working might expose the workers in critical health condition and required them to expend more in the treatments for instance devolving heart disease is very common among the employees who work more than average. In conclusion, while spending long periods at the workplace is benifical as it brings more income, it is harmful Considering the health and relationship issues. Therefore the disadvantages outweigh the advantages of this trend.