Some governments spend a lot of public money training individuals to be successful in international sporting events. Some people believe that this money should be spent on things that will benefit the general public instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

no doubt a certain authorities utilize money plethora of money on sportsmen and sports events. nevertheless, some inhabitants reckon that this money should consume on other things which can helpful for the public. howeve, I totally agree with later view and this essay shall explicate reasons why government should spend money on other things, in upcoming paragraphs. generally, there are many problems of every nation. firstly, transport system which can improve through the public money like taxes. for example, if transport system become more convenient then people can visit any where which can help to gain knowledge of people as well as less use of private transport which also decrease the level of pollution. secondly, tourist attraction aslo boost the economy due to many visitors like to see traditional places and they visited from different nations which can help to spread the culture of nation and rise the popularity in other countries. to add to more, tourist attraction aslo allocate the ability to people to make better relationship with other nationadvocates of sports who think that government should spend money on sportsmen and sports events due to it gain the popularity in other nation but I firmly believe that if government spend money on art and other thinks then people can get chance to show their telent at international level which also gain popularity in other nations through participate in international events. hence, it would be bear good fruits to people to show their relent on international level. In conclusion, Although, sports is main factor of every country but other things can lost their value which would harmful effects for any nation.