some people think that secondery school children should study international news as one of the school subject. give reasons for your answer and includ any relevent example from your own knowledge

Nowadays, thanks to the development technology, the importance of international Media increase more and more. That is why some individuals call to introduce it in the secondary school program. Personally, I think that it is not such a wise idea not just for the negative impact on our children but also on the society. In this essay I will say why those people are wrong and why. Firstly, instead of pedagogical programs, channel news doesn’t care about the quality of their diffusions. This because it’s totally commercial, there are no experts to control if the transmissions respond to some conditions, at least, if it there is any aim or something to learn from. Many studies showed that the lack of pedagogical methods led to the failure of the processes of education. That is why it’s so important to avoid this kind of subject in college. Secondly, international news could have a negative impact on our children, because at this age, they don’t have the necessary hindsight, the first certain influence would be on their behaviour which can be damaged because of the violence from a live war reported by different channel all over the world like EL DJAZIZA NEWS, BBC or CNN FOX. Another one is the psychological effect such as the constant feeling of fairness and unsafety caused by the flux of bloody pictures, bombardments and other acts of cannibalism. Moreover children would percept the world unjust and nothing worth living. Currently, International Media don’t reply to the educational rules. Unless the reviewing of their program according to scholastic directions and removing of all the scenes of violence, universal news remains a real danger for our kids and the whole society.