Many countries aim to improve their living standard by BK development but some important social values are lost as a result do you think the advantage of economic development outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays people of all nations are busy in different words for earning money many countries want to improve their life style with the help of economic development and they are for getting some social values this essay will explain both advantages and disadvantages of commercial development in upcoming paragraphs. At the outset there are some disadvantages of economic development and some prominent to draw of economic growth is anti social behaviour in individuals for example everyone want to earn money more and more that is why they are doing jobs for on different places and they are living away from their homes for these reasons they have no time for their offspring and old people if they do not pay attention on their children they would indulge in Barak Tibet is therefore development of economic importance negative impact on society.