Many countries aim to improve their living standard by BK development but some important social values are lost as a result do you think the advantage of economic development outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays people of all nations are busy in different words for earning money many countries want to improve their life style with the help of economic development and they are for getting some social values this essay will explain both advantages and disadvantages of commercial development in upcoming paragraphs. At the outset there are some disadvantages of economic development and some prominent to draw of economic growth is anti social behaviour in individuals for example everyone want to earn money more and more that is why they are doing jobs for on different places and they are living away from their homes for these reasons they have no time for their offspring and old people if they do not pay attention on their children they would indulge in Barak Tibet is therefore development of economic importance negative impact on society. On the other hand there are various advantages of economic growth firstly government provide many facilities to masses like education Medical and job opportunities with the help of financial growth unemployment and crimes can be reduced to from nation for example should individual have work for earning they can buy basic things for fulfilling their needs and they will ignore to crimes. Moving further government also give internet and good education facilities to people due to battery economic development hands commercial growth help to country for improving Living Style To conclude are the advantages of economic development are more than disadvantages people cannot ignore negative impact of that government should the fix working are so that individuals could spend their time with others.